Welcome to First Class Driving School
& Handicap Division Inc.

Est.1987 


                              Locations:                                     
New Branch Now Open !!
2410 University ave    /  989 Westchester ave 
Bronx, N.Y. 10468        Bronx, N.Y. 10459
(718) 365-5058             (917) 473-7090

Licensed by New York State and approved by the Department of Motor Vehicles.

REVIEWS

NEW BRANCH IN westchester ave
NOW OPEN !
call 917-473-7090

Showing: 1-8 of 79
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Jennifer Reyes said:   November 23, 2018 1:30 pm PST
I took my 5 hour class at the westchester location, the staff were very nice and professional. when it was time for my road test I was very nervous but the driving instructor name Junior made it so much easier. He gave me some pointers before the test step by step. He was very supportive and very encouraging. Thanks to him I passed my test. Knowing that one person believing in me made me a little less nervous. I recommend this driving school. You will be in good hands...I thank them for making this day possible. Great Experience.

Rosa said:   October 15, 2018 9:32 am PST
I took my classes in the Westchester location and I can honestly say I had a GREAT experience. The prices are affordable, and staff is friendly and extremely accommodating. The instructors are highly skilled professionals, friendly, patient, and supportive. They stick with you every step of the way; from the first lesson to the road test and are fully invested in their student’s progress. On the day of my road test my instructor Junior was very precise, went over everything we learned in great detail, he addressed each individual students’ strengths/weaknesses, and was VERY encouraging and supportive. I personally had a blast throughout the whole process and I HIGHLY recommend this company to future drivers.

brandyn nieves said:   July 30, 2018 10:25 am PST
really a great driving school learned how to do a perfect 1,2,3 parallel parking in first 45 min thanks to Mr pena

Chenise O'Garro said:   December 8, 2017 2:09 pm PST
The driving practices were amazing and the instructor was extremely patient and cooperative with you. From start to finish i felt safe and confident in my driving skills and i passed my driving test on the first try. I highly recommend this school. Thank you so much for the experience.

Keziah Tutu said:   September 22, 2017 8:34 am PST
Awesome driving school, I'm so happy I came here. Most of the instructors, actually all but one were helpful and patient. Thank you all so much.

Aracelis Rodriguez said:   July 21, 2017 9:30 am PST
Awesome experience! Best instructors you can find are here. Thank you so much for helping me achieve my goal!

Mariano said:   June 15, 2017 7:10 am PST
I am very thankfull for all the instructors for teaching how to drive. you guys have help me built up my confidence for i can pass my road test. thank you

Vicmary Yrish said:   June 14, 2017 10:47 am PST
This driving school experience was GREAT with my instructor Orlando. He was very patient with me throughout all of my 10 classes! Resulting in me passing my road test on my FIRST TRY! Thanks to Orlando, I'll be referring all of my friends to this driving school.

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
Upon review and approval, this name will be posted online along with the message.
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Visit our driving schools in the Bronx , New York.
2410 University Avenue. Bronx, NY 10468 corner of Fordham road.
989 Westchester Avenue. Bronx, NY 10459 corner of Simpson st.
We do door to door pick up all over the Bronx & Manhattan. Covering the 10468, 10463, 10460, 10467, 10461, 10451, 10453, 10457, 10458, 10452, 10034, 10040, 10033, 10032, 10025, 10026, 10027, 10035, 10037, 10039 & 10028 Area.
Website Builder