Welcome to First Class Driving School
& Handicap Division Inc.

Est.1987 


                              Locations:                                     
New Branch Now Open !!
2410 University ave    /  989 Westchester ave 
Bronx, N.Y. 10468        Bronx, N.Y. 10459
(718) 365-5058             (917) 473-7090

Licensed by New York State and approved by the Department of Motor Vehicles.

REVIEWS

NEW BRANCH IN westchester ave
NOW OPEN !
call 917-473-7090

Showing: 1-8 of 76
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Chenise O'Garro said:   December 8, 2017 2:09 pm PST
The driving practices were amazing and the instructor was extremely patient and cooperative with you. From start to finish i felt safe and confident in my driving skills and i passed my driving test on the first try. I highly recommend this school. Thank you so much for the experience.

Keziah Tutu said:   September 22, 2017 8:34 am PST
Awesome driving school, I'm so happy I came here. Most of the instructors, actually all but one were helpful and patient. Thank you all so much.

Aracelis Rodriguez said:   July 21, 2017 9:30 am PST
Awesome experience! Best instructors you can find are here. Thank you so much for helping me achieve my goal!

Mariano said:   June 15, 2017 7:10 am PST
I am very thankfull for all the instructors for teaching how to drive. you guys have help me built up my confidence for i can pass my road test. thank you

Vicmary Yrish said:   June 14, 2017 10:47 am PST
This driving school experience was GREAT with my instructor Orlando. He was very patient with me throughout all of my 10 classes! Resulting in me passing my road test on my FIRST TRY! Thanks to Orlando, I'll be referring all of my friends to this driving school.

Mahamadou said:   May 3, 2017 9:30 am PST
Hi everyone, I have just passed my road test successfully and I want to thank this beautiful school ( First class driving school in the Bronx) I had my lessons from Mr. ORLANDO. I personally recommend him to anyone who wants to learn driving in the finest way, don't miss him. He is the one who teach you self confidence while driving and makes you practicing with so much care and professionalism. As for me I'm happy and I thank him for everything he has done for my success....

Danny Medina said:   October 23, 2016 1:17 pm PST
This school is very nice, Ive taken classes with Joseph & Orlando and long behold I passed my roadtest, i really appreciate the fact that they teach you the small bits of details that many fail to do in the roadtest. Very good driving school I definetly reccomend it.

Yaritza said:   October 15, 2016 11:22 am PST
Amazing Driving School in the Bronx. They helped me pass my driving test. Their instructors are very knowledgeable.

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
Upon review and approval, this name will be posted online along with the message.
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Visit our driving schools in the Bronx , New York.
2410 University Avenue. Bronx, NY 10468 corner of Fordham road.
989 Westchester Avenue. Bronx, NY 10459 corner of Simpson st.
We do door to door pick up all over the Bronx & Manhattan. Covering the 10468, 10463, 10460, 10467, 10461, 10451, 10453, 10457, 10458, 10452, 10034, 10040, 10033, 10032, 10025, 10026, 10027, 10035, 10037, 10039 & 10028 Area.
Website Builder